IPU Group Contacts

Doug Campbell

Doug Campbell

Divisional Director - Fuel and OilOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7787 536071Email: doug.campbell@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the two divisions, including management of key accounts.

Shawn Shepherd

Shawn Shepherd

Divisional Director - ECDOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 891587Email: shawn.shepherd@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the division, including management of key accounts.

LinkedIn Profile
Andy Whitehouse

Andy Whitehouse

Divisional Director: BSCOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Mobile: +44 (0) 7989 678317Email: andrew.whitehouse@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the division, including management of key accounts.
International sales development. Now has added responsibility of overall company Business Development Director.

LinkedIn Profile
Kevin Davies

Kevin Davies

Product SpecialistOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7901 006465Email: kevin.davies@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and technical support for key accounts.

LinkedIn Profile
David Caddick

David Caddick

Divisional Director - Engine StartingOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

As divisional team leader, David manages worldwide sales, all technical engineering aspects of the division and supplier relationships.

LinkedIn Profile
Jenny Craddock

Jenny Craddock

Head of Internal SalesOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: jenny.craddock@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Management of all sales, quotation and order processing activity.

LinkedIn Profile
Jonathan Nowill

Jonathan Nowill

Group Engineering DirectorOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: jonathan.nowill@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Managing the design and development of the IPU range of fuel conditioning, oil conditioning, and engine starting products.

LinkedIn Profile
Steve Baxter

Steve Baxter

Head of MarketingOffice: 0121 511 0400Mobile: 07825 891592Email: steve.baxter@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of all IPU marketing activities.

LinkedIn Profile
James Weavin

James Weavin

Senior Marketing ExecutiveOffice: 0121 511 0400Email: James.Weavin@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile
Melissa Payne

Melissa Payne

Marketing ExecutiveOffice: 0121 511 0400Email: melissa.payne@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile